Staff

j1
James E. Bartlett
Executive Director
james@mocada.org
MC
Molicia Crichton
Operations Manager
molicia@mocada.org
ice1
Isissa Komada-John
Exhibitions Director
ikj@mocada.org

blank

cat
Cat Miles
Director of Special Projects
cat@mocada.org
stephanie
Stephanie George
Curatorial Fellow
stephanie@mocada.org
mark
Mark Ivan Serunjogi
Store Clerk
mark@mocada.org

 

geraldine
Geraldine Leibot
Retail Membership Clerk
geraldine@mocada.org

anthony
Anthony Gomez
Retail Membership Clerk
anthony@mocada.org