Staff

j1
James E. Bartlett
Executive Director
james@mocada.org
MC
Molicia Crichton
Operations Coordinator
molicia@mocada.org
r1
Ryann Holmes
Community Programming Director
ryann@mocada.org

blank

ice1
Isissa Komada-John
Exhibitions Director
ikj@mocada.org
m1
Morgan Parker
Education Director
morgan@mocada.org
nick
Nick James
Marketing Coordinator
nick@mocada.org

 

mark
Mark Ivan Serunjogi
Store Clerk
mark@mocada.org
n1
Nelson-Mandela Nance
Video Production & Technical Coordinator
nmn@mocada.org
stephanie
Stephanie George
Curatorial Fellow
stephanie@mocada.org