Staff

j1
James E. Bartlett
Executive Director
james@mocada.org
s1
Shanté Cozier
Operations Director
sc@mocada.org
r1
Ryann Holmes
Community Programming Director
ryann@mocada.org

blank

t1
Tasha Parker-Kosak
Retail Director
tasha@mocada.org
ice1
Isissa Komada-John
Exhibitions Director
ikj@mocada.org
m1
Morgan Parker
Education Director
morgan@mocada.org

 

nick
Nick James
Marketing Coordinator
nick@mocada.org
n1
Nelson-Mandela Nance
Video Production & Technical Coordinator
nmn@mocada.org
amanda1
Amanda Reid
Curatorial Fellow
amanda@mocada.org

 

ali1
Ali Rosa-Salas
Curatorial Fellow
ali@mocada.org