Staff

j1
James E. Bartlett
Executive Director
MC
Molicia Crichton
Operations Manager
molicia@mocada.org
allison
Allison Davis
Associate Artistic Director
allison@mocada.org

blank

cat
Cat Miles
Director of Special Projects
cat@mocada.org
ali1
Ali Rosa-Salas
Exhibitions Coordinator
ali@mocada.org
mark
Mark Ivan Serunjogi
Visitor Services Manager
mark@mocada.org

 

geraldine
Geraldine Leibot
Event Services Clerk
geraldine@mocada.org

anthony
Anthony Gomez
Programs and Partnerships Coordinator
anthony@mocada.org